Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
4-year-plan.pdf4-year-plan 2016-20194-year-plan180 KB
annual-implementation-plan-2019.pdfAnnual Implementation Plan 2019annual-implementation-plan-2019401 KB
before-school-tuckshop-list.pdfBefore school tuckshop listbefore-school-tuckshop-list94 KB
enrolment-application.pdfEnrolment applicationenrolment-application396 KB
enrolment-pack.pdfEnrolment Packenrolment-pack1128 KB
explicit-improvement-agenda 2019.pdfExplicit Improvement Agenda 2019explicit-improvement-agenda 2019260 KB
instrumental-music-handbook-band-2018.pdfInstrumental Music Handbook- band 2018instrumental-music-handbook-band-2018617 KB
instrumental-music-handbook-strings-2018.pdfInstrumental Music Handbook- strings 2018instrumental-music-handbook-strings-2018631 KB
Internet-access-agreement.pdfInternet access agreementInternet-access-agreement185 KB
investing-for-success-2019.pdfInvesting for Success 2019investing-for-success-2019171 KB
investing-for-success-snapshot-report-2018.pdfInvesting for success snapshot report 2018investing-for-success-snapshot-report-2018246 KB
leadership-team-roles-and-responsibilities-2019.pdfLeadership Team Roles and Responsibilitiesleadership-team-roles-and-responsibilities-2019268 KB
met-east-pandc-funds-application-2019.pdfMet East P&C Funds Application 2019met-east-pandc-funds-application-2019151 KB
application-for-membership-form-2019.pdfP&C Application for membership form 2019application-for-membership-form-2019102 KB
executive-officer-nomination-form.pdfP&C executive officer nomination formexecutive-officer-nomination-form410 KB
just-one-thing-2018.pdfP&C Just One Thing 2018just-one-thing-2018138 KB
meeting-procedure-2018.pdfP&C Meeting procedure 2018meeting-procedure-2018134 KB
model-constitution-2018.pdfP&C Model constitution 2018model-constitution-2018278 KB
P - 2 Parent Information on Reading.pdfP-2 Parent Information on ReadingP - 2 Parent Information on Reading2651 KB
Parent Information Session 2019.pdfParent Information Session 2019Parent Information Session 20191696 KB
parent-teacher-booking-information.pdfParent Teacher booking informationparent-teacher-booking-information417 KB
payment-options.pdfpayment-optionspayment-options149 KB
prep-booklist-2020.pdfPrep Booklist 2020prep-booklist-2020758 KB
prep-information-session-2019.pptxPrep Information Session 2019prep-information-session-20191803 KB
program-of-inquiry.pdfProgram of Inquiryprogram-of-inquiry521 KB
prospectus-draft-2018.pdfProspectus Draftprospectus-draft-20181111 KB
qkr-parents-how-to-guide.pdfQkr parents how to guideqkr-parents-how-to-guide1086 KB
request-to-administer-medication-form.pdfRequest to administer medication formrequest-to-administer-medication-form128 KB
Requirements for year 4 and 5 brass, woodwind and percussion plus retailers.pdfRequirements for year 4 and 5 brass, woodwind and percussion plus retailersRequirements for year 4 and 5 brass, woodwind and percussion plus retailers154 KB
responsible-behaviour-review-2018.pdfResponsible Behaviour Review 2018responsible-behaviour-review-20181130 KB
expression-of-interest-2018.pdfRochedale Raindrops Playgroup Expression of Interrestexpression-of-interest-2018213 KB
flyer-2018.pdfRochedale Raindrops Playgroup Flyerflyer-2018134 KB
overview-june-2018.pdfRochedale Raindrops Playgroup June Overviewoverview-june-2018913 KB
overview-may-2018.pdfRochedale Raindrops Playgroup May Overviewoverview-may-2018454 KB
Rockets expression of interest.pdfRockets expression of interestRockets expression of interest331 KB
all-about-me-form.pdfROSHCA All About Me formall-about-me-form133 KB
direct-debit-request-form.pdfROSHCA Direct Debit Request Formdirect-debit-request-form189 KB
enrolment-form-2020.pdfROSHCA Enrolment form 2020enrolment-form-2020257 KB
extra-curricular-activities-permission-form.pdfROSHCA extra curricular activities permission formextra-curricular-activities-permission-form65 KB
medical-authorisation-to-administer-medication-form.pdfROSHCA medical authorisation to administer medication formmedical-authorisation-to-administer-medication-form295 KB
my-family-lounge-app.pdfROSHCA My Family Lounge Appmy-family-lounge-app112 KB
parent-information-handbook-2020.pdfROSHCA Parent Information Handbook 2020parent-information-handbook-2020171 KB
utilisation-form-2020.pdfROSHCA Utilisation Form 2020utilisation-form-2020148 KB
vacation-care-program-december-2019-january-2020.pdfROSHCA: Vacation Care Program: December 2019 - January 2020vacation-care-program-december-2019-january-20201580 KB
school-improvement-executive-summary-2019.pdfSchool Improvement Executive Summaryschool-improvement-executive-summary-2019585 KB
seasons-for-growth-expression-of-interest.pdfSeasons for Growth Expression of Interestseasons-for-growth-expression-of-interest394 KB
seasons-for-growth-overview.pdfSeasons for Growth Overviewseasons-for-growth-overview551 KB
second-hand-uniforms.pdfSecond Hand Uniformssecond-hand-uniforms442 KB
Stars expression of interest.pdfStars expression of interestStars expression of interest331 KB
expression-of-interest-form (PDF, 331 KB).pdfSTARS Program - Expression of Interestexpression-of-interest-form (PDF, 331 KB)331 KB
state-school-consent.docState School Consent Formstate-school-consent942 KB
timeout-poster.pdfTimeout Postertimeout-poster703 KB
tuckshop-birthday-treat-order-form-2019.pdfTuckshop birthday treat order form 2019tuckshop-birthday-treat-order-form-2019140 KB
tuckshop-menu-2019.pdfTuckshop menu 2019tuckshop-menu-2019804 KB
tuckshop-volunteer-flyer-2019.pdfTuckshop volunteer flyer 2019tuckshop-volunteer-flyer-2019253 KB
uniform-dress-code-policy.pdfUniform Dress Code Policyuniform-dress-code-policy269 KB
back-to-school-opening-days-2019.pdfUniform Shop back to school opening days 2019back-to-school-opening-days-2019158 KB
uniform-shop-pricelist-term2-2019.pdfUniform Shop pricelist term2 2019uniform-shop-pricelist-term2-2019320 KB
volunteer-code-of-conduct.pdfVolunteer Code of Conductvolunteer-code-of-conduct220 KB
year-1-booklist-2020.pdfYear 1 Booklist 2020year-1-booklist-2020770 KB
year-2-booklist-2020.pdfYear 2 Booklist 2020year-2-booklist-2020775 KB
year-3-booklist-2020.pdfYear 3 Booklist 2020year-3-booklist-2020782 KB
year-4-booklist-2020.pdfYear 4 Booklist 2020year-4-booklist-2020782 KB
year-5-booklist-2020.pdfYear 5 Booklist 2020year-5-booklist-2020864 KB
year-6-booklist-2020.pdfYear 6 Booklist 2020year-6-booklist-2020795 KB
Years 3-6 Parent Information on Reading.pdfYears 3-6 Parent Information on ReadingYears 3-6 Parent Information on Reading3176 KB